previous
next

farbfilm

farbfilm is a creative production studio devoted to progressive thinking in our industry and culture.We believe in the power of partnerships between contemporary talents and brands to achieve exceptional creative.
Through the highest level of service we go beyond traditional.

Studio

farbfilm studio GmbH
Bachstrasse 15
8038 Zurich
Switzerland
Team
Florian Brunner
Producer, Partner – flo@farbfilm.ch
Yanik Zollinger
Junior Producer – yanik@farbfilm.ch
Steven Kaiser
Junior Designer – steven@farbfilm.ch
Matthias Meier
Team Accounting – accounting@farbfilm.ch
Bianca Luongo
Team Accounting – accounting@farbfilm.ch
Lukas Kärcher
Post Production Coordinator – post@farbfilm.ch
Kevin Vogel
Post Production
Nicolas Küng
Post Production
Laurent Arber
Producer, Partner – laurent@farbfilm.ch
Noël Oppliger
Art Director – noel@farbfilm.ch
Andrea Crisci
Creative – andrea@farbfilm.ch
Burak Erinmez
Creative – burak@farbfilm.ch
Michel Elsasser
Backoffice & Culture – michel@farbfilm.ch
Pascal Holzer
Head of Post Production – post@farbfilm.ch
Stefan Spiess
Post Production

farbfilm studio GmbH is a full-service creative studio. We believe in alternative storytelling throughout film, music art and design. Particularly in content that is captivating and raw. In close relationship with our clients and talents we strive to find new ways of exploring visual storytelling. Intentionally shaping each project with new creative expression and composing a work of art.

Studio
farbfilm studio GmbH
Bachstrasse 15
8038 Zurich
Switzerland
Team
Florian Brunner
Producer, Partner – flo@farbfilm.ch
Laurent Arber
Producer, Partner – laurent@farbfilm.ch
Yanik Zollinger
Junior Producer – yanik@farbfilm.ch
Noël Oppliger
Art Director – noel@farbfilm.ch
Steven Kaiser
Junior Designer – steven@farbfilm.ch
Burak Erinmez
Creative – burak@farbfilm.ch
Andrea Crisci
Creative – andrea@farbfilm.ch
Michel Elsasser
Backoffice & Culture – michel@farbfilm.ch
Matthias Meier
Team Accounting – accounting@farbfilm.ch
Bianca Luongo
Team Accounting – accounting@farbfilm.ch
Pascal Holzer
Head of Post-Production – post@farbfilm.ch
Lukas Kärcher
Post Production Coordinator – post@farbfilm.ch
Stefan Spiess
Post Production
Kevin Vogel
Post Production
Nicolas Küng
Post Production